Institute of Science & Management  DK219 (S)     KP(JPS)5195/IPTS/1073/(8)
Commitment to Excellence
Tel : +6089-779623
Fax : +6089-752745

Board of Governors

PositionName of Director
Chairman Mr. Tan Bun Lian
Deputy Mr.  Hiew Kok Thien
Vice Mdm. Christy Wong
Vice Mdm. Joanne Chok
Member Mr. Lawrence Kow
Member Mdm. Yap Su Teng
Member Mdm. Daisy Chin
Member Mr. Desmond Chua
Member Mr. Tan Ching Cheng